Sharing encouraging ideas….

10/4 It’s better to wait until the reaction has lessened




2 responses

  1. LOL 🙂 Well I feel better I’ve been confused a lot lately!

    December 20, 2011 at 8:25 am

  2. I’ve found this bit of advice really really helpful…to not engage at the time of a reaction and not to think about it at the time…because in the middle of a difficult reaction, my thinking often isn’t good (but I don’t see that til later) and tends to lead to me feeling worse, instead of better. I find a many hour wait is helpful….. just my way of looking at it…kathy

    December 20, 2011 at 9:18 am

Leave a Reply

