Sharing encouraging ideas….

12/8 Practicing in life….

2 responses

  1. A timely reminder! I am watching Oprah’s old “New Earth” lifeclass series with Eckart Tolle which she has in her website, and also have his book which I purchased a few years ago, and my thought earlier today was I need to put into practice what I learn. I think nowadays, I am a better “student” than I was a few years ago. 🙂

    December 8, 2011 at 12:19 pm

  2. I’ll try to find that series on the website.
    And yes, the putting things into practice takes sooooo much awareness and motivation…. that’s why I make the pages …to help me learn and remember….I’m also a far better “student” than a few years ago…what I seem to lack in memory, I try to make up for in motivation 🙄

    December 8, 2011 at 7:22 pm

Leave a Reply

