Sharing encouraging ideas….

12/10 Those that upset us….

4 responses

  1. thin ice, indeed…..I know it well… kathy

    December 19, 2011 at 9:35 am

  2. Pingback: “It is what it is” (and finger pointing) « zendictive

  3. from kathy….I agree…this has been such a difficult area for me….(I’m not to the point of seeing it as an gift/opportunity, that’s for sure )…that’s why Jampa has so many bits of advice or insight about this idea. I’ll email Jampa and ask him if he might have some time to add a few more reassuring comments to this post… he is very responsive about offering additional bits…

    December 20, 2011 at 7:25 am

  4. I notice that Jampa, Art (zendictive) and my husband Peter don’t mind “challenges” or “obstacles” as much as I do…they seem to see challenges as opportunities…and actually seem to enjoy them (?!?!?!) …which I’m starting to see that challenges can be. I’m finding that more nurturing helps me have the strength/courage/persistence to get in there and keep “digging”… just my point of view, however…not sure if it’s male/female or personality…..

    December 20, 2011 at 9:15 am

Leave a Reply

