Sharing encouraging ideas….

12/27 Remembering the positives at the end of each day….

 

3 responses

  1. I did a post called, three minutes of zen, back when few read the
    blog, it was about showering (in the rain closet)
    every evening, taking one minute to reflect on the day, one minute
    to plan for tomorrow and one minute to live for the now, allowing
    the water to wash away the day and cleanse the body and soul for the future moments.

    I call the shower (the rain closet) (~_~)

    December 28, 2011 at 7:20 am

  2. I made a nice page to remind me of your idea about the rain closet…but I can’t seem to add an additional image to the post now …that’s happened a few times recently…anyone else have this problem?…and any way you found to get around it?

    Art….I love that shower idea…I’ll put it in as a separate post, since I can’t add it here… : )

    December 28, 2011 at 8:52 am

  3. I like that idea…to reflect/recall across the various senses….thank you

    December 28, 2011 at 7:30 pm

Leave a Reply

