Sharing encouraging ideas….

2/14 With Warmth, Love and Appreciation….

2 responses

  1. Oh, wow, his words touched me. Transmuting our challenges to one of Love by helping ourselves and then others and allowing ourselves to experience happiness. It can be done if we keep our heart open and trust in the perfection of the universe. Just thinking out loud. 🙂 Thanks so much again for this, printing it now.

    April 7, 2012 at 10:56 pm

  2. I’m so happy that you connected with the words…those words have been so special, and nurturing for me.
    I’ve been creating some pages for the past week…about opening the heart: I had used the words in a comment to Art…about ” kindness opening a shuttered heart”…and it occurred to me that when I am hurting, I sometimes seem to put or close shutters over my heart,….and that kindness from myself or others, can open the shutters on a “shuttered heart”….and so a series of pages are in creation….from shuttered hearts to open hearts. And so…may we all keep those shutters off our hearts or at least keep the shutters open…and if they happen to close, that someone nearby will offer kindness and support to help reopen them…. : )

    April 7, 2012 at 11:06 pm

Leave a Reply

