Kind and encouraging exchange of ideas among friends…for everyday life

No matter what, every single being on earth matters….yourself included

~

~

no matter what,  you matter

~

~

No matter what, every single being on earth matters…. yourself included

~

We all matter…no matter what

~

no matter what, every one of us matters, no matter what

~

~

a rainbow light, coming  from a crystal in a window
landing on the heart,
emphasizing the essence of this message
every single being on earth matters….yourself included
you matter

~

no matter what you matter, crystal rainbow light

~

~

you matter

~

~

2 responses

  1. Yes, yes, yes. 🙂 The most peaceful space I have ever experienced is in using my own valuable gifts to shining a light on those of others.

    Cat

    January 17, 2014 at 7:32 am

  2. Isn’t that so important to find out?…so special for you!
    And Cat… those pages are part of a larger progression of pages. I think you might relate to the ideas in those other pages, which are in the headline “Plant Flowers” section of Pocket Perspectives. I think you’ve been through a similar, but more extreme, set of circumstances as I write about in that post… I’d love to hear your reaction to the ideas http://pocketperspectives.wordpress.com/plant-flowers/no-matter-what-every-being-on-earth-matters/
    I emailed a few of those pages to Jampa, asking whether he thought the last few were too extreme or too “shocking” to show others…… he thought they were just right… a nice nod of approval, even if I’m trying to get past wanting approval…. 🙂

    (Cat, I don’t get email notices for anyone’s posts anymore…don’t know what happened…I’m so sorry I didn’t see your post about Buddy… I’m so sorry for your loss..and for his loss of life, too… kathy)

    January 17, 2014 at 10:17 am

Leave a Reply

